Staff

Judith Clini
Library Director
413-789-1550 x8855
jclini@agawamlibrary.org

Jolene Mercadante
Assistant Director
413-789-1550 x8866
jmercadante@agawamlibrary.org

Jerome Walczak
Reference Librarian
413-789-1550 x8852
jwalczak@agawamlibrary.org

Cher Collins
Adult Services Librarian
413-789-1550 x8851
ccollins@agawamlibrary.org

Pamela Weingart
Youth Services Librarian
413-789-1550 x8857
pweingart@agawamlibrary.org

Laura Paul
Circulation Supervisor
413-789-1550 x8858
lpaul@agawam.ma.us

Maria Yacovone
Interlibrary Loans
413-789-1550 x8853
myacovone@agawamlibrary.org

Shari Petrucci
Overdues & Billed Notices
413-789-1550 x8867
smpetrucci@agawamlibrary.org

Wendy McAnanama
Adult Programs & Volunteers
413-789-1550 x8865
wmcananama@agawamlibrary.org